PHONE: (306) 634-6277

FAX: (306) 634-8022

 

Chairperson Email: laurel.mohl@gmail.com

Contact Membership: sjmbush@gmail.com

Web Address: WWW.SASKOILSPILL.COM


Ministry of Economy

Ken Kowai

Director Field Operations

Ministry of Economy

(306) 306-787-3085

ken.kowai@gov.sk.ca

Dean Pylypuk

Regional Manager Area 4

Ministry of Economy

(306) 637-4542

dean.pylypuk@gov.sk.ca

NameCompanyWorkCellEmail
Mohl, Laurel - ChairpersonCOR Safety Solutions Inc.306 842-8151306 861-3980lmohl@accesscomm.ca
McFadden, Daryl - Equipment CustodianDino-Mite Consulting306 861-2320306 861-2320d.mcfadden@accesscomm.ca
Bush, Sonja - Secretary/Treasurer306 421-5241306 421-5241sjmbush@gmail.com"
Fenn, JonasMatrix Solutions Inc.306 842-3088306 861-4532jfenn@matrix-solutions.com
Hutt, JonMatrix Solutions Inc.306 842-3088306 861-2220jhutt@matrix-solutions.com
Hignett, ChuckEnerplus Corp 306 842-3488306 861-3360chignett@enerplus.com
Cooke, KevinCenovus Energy Inc306 848-6142306 861-5517kevin.cooke@cenovus.com
Giroux, DougApache Oil & Gas306 458-2884306 861-1617doug.giroux@apachecorp.com
Lemieux, DeanNAL Resources306 483-7220306 483-7220